New season games selected for TV broadcast


The Premier League have confirmed the fixtures selected for live broadcast in August and September with Arsenal’s games against West Ham, Crystal Palace, Liverpool, Newcastle and Chelsea set to feature on Sky Sports and BT Sport.

The kick-off times/dates of all 5 games have subsequently been changed.

New kick off times/dates:

Arsenal v West Ham – Sunday August 9th 1.30pm (Sky Sports)

Crystal Palace v Arsenal – Sunday August 16th 1.30pm (Sky Sports)

Arsenal v Liverpool – Monday August 24th 8pm (Sky Sports)

Newcastle v Arsenal – Saturday August 29th 12.45 (BT Sport)

Chelsea v Arsenal – Saturday September 19th 12.45 (BT Sport)

Arsenal’s Community Shield showdown with Chelsea – the traditional new season curtain raiser – will also be broadcast live on August 2nd.

Leave a Reply

36 Comments on "New season games selected for TV broadcast"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted