Nelson and Willock start: Nottingham Forest v Arsenal teams

Arsenal team news 2017-18

It’s FA Cup third round action today as we face Nottingham Forest at the City Ground.

As expected, Arsene Wenger has made significant changes to his side today. Here are the official line-ups.

Nottingham Forest: Smith, Lichaj, Mancienne, Traore, Osborn, Cash, Clough, Breton, Dowell, Vaughan, Worral

Subs:Henderson, Mills, McKay, Bouchalakis, Walker, Cummings, Vellios

Arsenal: Ospina, Debuchy, Mertesacker, Holding, Nelson, Willock, Elneny, Maitland-Niles, Iwobi, Walcott, Welbeck

Subs: Macey, Chambers, Osei-Tutu, DaSilva, Jeff, Akpom, Nketiah

Leave a Reply

76 Comments on "Nelson and Willock start: Nottingham Forest v Arsenal teams"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted